it’s a wrap for holiday

its time to make a short little summary bout my holiday
altho it doesn’t goes like normal but its a fun filled holiday

hmmm let’s see, i had my camera, my cousin sis’s wedding, kurismasu party, and erm…. food n food?

kay lets start with my camera
people around me, sorry ive been repeating the same thing tat i wanted to have my own dslr since like years ago? (nah since like 1 yr ago.. its without the s behind the year)
been bugging wai’s bro, my cousin bro, shopssss, PARENTS…… haha
and at last, i got my first ever dslr which is CANON EOS500D on the 22nd of Dec 2009
thanks mummy n koko for getting this lovely kurismasuuuu present for me
i really love it and i’ll use it to the max!!
altho lots of toa-ians been asking me “why are u getting canon?” lalalala~~
all i can say is “its about the user”
i got it with a kit lens which i dont wish to have it but… budget wise… bear with it
mummy, thank you for getting me this dslr… i really loved it… n i appreciated it  ^^ *kiss kiss hug hug*

next up.. my cousin sister, Lim Chew Hwa wedding
ahhhh its a whole week full with smiles and cheers with all the relatives
from the first dinner til the last dinner, night before marriage, morning of the wedding day….
we laughed, we smiled, we talked, we cheered for this lovely couple Chew Hwa and Ken
these 2 names are all placed everywhere and been blessed by everyone
i hv to admit tat im so touched by the clips and my tears almost fall…
it reminds me the time we had since i was young til now, all the laughter… its so sweet
but seeing my pretty cousin sis with her wedding gown on, all the emotional feeling was replaced with smiles
in addition, this is my first time ever to join the whole progress of a wedding, all the tiredness came at once
ahhh i cant descirbe all the feeling and the scene with my lousy grammar… *emo* but….
i know, they’re gonna be happily ever after *LOVE*

last but not least… the little kurismasu party yesterday
it’s a blast, i never think of the resutls would be so great that all of us were so enjoy
each of us were to prepare a food and a present with 20bucks budget
and ends up, we have salads (me me me), mashed potato(my big bro), ondeh ondeh(mummy), kerabu meehoon, mi tai mek *drink*, pulut hitam (eldest aunt/ mama’s family), sushi  and puddings (youngest aunt’s family), few satays and pineapple (uncle’s family)… i guess i didn’t left out anything… OH! my mix fruits plate hohoho….
the food was really nice i mean… all of it! hmmmmm everyone reading this is gonna cursing i’ll gain FATs…
people, keep those cursing, i’ve already gained fats here LOL
after some photoshoots session, we had our present exchanged with lucky draw methods…
awww i want tat bread toaster!!!! but, people, how unfortunately, all the best present goes to my uncle family…. awwwwwwwwww….
i got a towel from papa, not bad (at least better than the towel my bro got LOL)
no matter what, we stil enjoyed the night, right? =)
i want to make  a pyjamas party on chinese new year!!!!! hahha

well during this holiday, i dont meet up as often like previously…
i didn’t do any figures as usual @@ god…
but i eat as usual
and felt so happy to be with my family as usual….

i guess tat’s a quick wrap up for this holiday, cant wait for new year and chinese new year to come…
angpao arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

have a nice day, people =)

[I Love My Family]

~ by ahdannyboy on December 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “it’s a wrap for holiday”

  1. CANON EOS500D….*Drool*…..Looks like ure having tons of fun at home…great!!
    Don’t you miss me…miss us….miss KL yet??
    Come back dude

    • hohoho…. yea had fun this holiday
      im coming back soon but the first thing i need to do is to go back to school n settle my course stuff la…. T^T

Leave a Reply

 
